Finance Minister appoints Ranel Tissa Wijesinha as new Chairman of SEC

Sri Lanka’s Security Exchange Commission

May 24, 2018 (LBO) – Finance and Media Minister has appointed Ranel Tissa Wijesinha as the new Chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka with effect from today.

The other members appointed to the Board of the SEC are as follows:

Chandrakumar Ramachandra
Jayantha Fernando
Arjuna Herath
Rajeev Amarasuriya
Manjula Hiranya de Silva

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments