Sri Lanka’s 2010 Parliamentary Election at a glance

Aug 17, 2015 (LBO) – The 2010 Sri Lankan parliamentary election was the first general election held in Sri Lanka following the conclusion of the three decade civil war.

14,088,500 Sri Lankans were eligible to vote in the election at 11,102 polling stations.