Sri Lanka’s Hilton gets new board

Apr 12, 2016 (LBO) – Krishantha Cooray has been appointed Chairman and Non Executive Director of Hotel Developers Lanka (Hilton Hotel), a statement said.

Following Non-Executive Directors too have been appointed: Athula Senanayake, Tehani S. Mathew, Dinouk Colombage, Sonali Liyanamana, Dhanushka R. Samarasinghe and M.Shezmin Manzoor, according to a filing to the Stock Exchange.