Играйте в Вавада онлайн и выигрывайте крупные суммы вместе с нами.

Swearing-in ceremony for Sri Lanka’s new Cabinet

Aug 12, 2020 (LBO) – The swearing-in ceremony for Sri Lanka's new Cabinet took place at the historic Magul Maduwa, the Audience Hall of Kandy Royal Palace at the Sri Dalada Maligawa premises under the patronage of President Gotabaya Rajapaksa and Prime Minister Mahinda Rajapaksa.

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa through an Extraordinary Gazette notification has announced the Ministerial structure consisting of 28 Ministries and 40 State Ministries. This includes Ministries that come under the purview of the President and the Prime Minister.
buy nolvadex online buy nolvadex online no prescription

Cabinet Ministers

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa - Minister of Defense

Prime Minister Mahinda Rajapaksa - Minister of Finance, Buddhasasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs, Urban Development and Housing (3 ministries)

Nimal Siripala - Minister of Labor

G. L. Peiris - Minister of Education

Pavithra Wanniarachchi - Minister of Health

Dinesh Gunawardena - Minister of Foreign Affairs

Douglas Devananda - Minister of Fisheries

Gamini Lokuge - Minister of Transport

Bandula Gunawardane - Minister of Trade

R.M.C.V Rathnayake - Minister of Wildlife and Forest Conservation

Janaka Bandara Tennakoon - Minister of Public Services, Provincial Councils and Local Government

Keheliya Rambukwella - Minister of Mass Media

Chamal Rajapaksa - Minister of Irrigation

Dullas Alahapperuma - Minister of Power

Johnston Fernando - Minister of Highways

Wimal Weerawansa - Minister of Industry

Mahinda Amaraweera - Minister of Environment

S. M. Chandrasena - Minister of Lands

Mahindananda Aluthgamage - Minister of Agriculture

Vasudeva Nanayakkara - Minister of Water Supply

Udaya Gammanpila - Minister of Energy

Ramesh Pathirana - Minister of Plantations

Prasanna Ranatunga - Minister of Tourism

Rohitha Abeygunawardena - Minister of Ports and Shipping

Namal Rajapaksa - Minister of Youth and Sports

Ali Sabry - Minister of Justice

State Ministers

Chamal Rajapaksa - State Minister of Internal Defense, Home Affairs and Disaster Management

Priyankara Jayaratne – State Minister of Foreign Employment Promotions and Market Diversification

Duminda Dissanayake - State Minister of Solar, Wind and Hydro Power Generation Project Development

Dayasiri Jayasekara - Minister of State for Batik, Handloom Textiles and Local Apparel Production

Lasantha Alagiyawanna - State Minister of Cooperative Services, Marketing Development and Consumer Protection

Sudarshani Fernandopulle - Minister of State for Prison Reforms and Prisoners Rehabilitation

Arundika Fernando - State Minister of Coconut, Kitul, Palm and Rubber Cultivation Development and Allied Industrial Products Production and Export Diversification

Nimal Lanza - Minister of State for Rural Roads and Residual Infrastructure

Jayantha Samaraweera - State Minister of Warehousing, Container Yards, Port Supply and Boating and Shipping Development

Roshan Ranasinghe - State Minister of Land Management, Public Enterprises, Land and Property Development

Kanaka Herath - State Minister of Estate Reforms, Estate Crop Cultivation, Tea Factory Modernization and Tea Export Promotion

Vidura Wickremanayake - State Minister of National Heritage, Performing Arts and Rural Arts

Janaka Wakkumbura - Development of Small Plantation Crops including Sugarcane, Maize, Cashew, Pepper, Cinnamon, Cloves, Betel, Allied Industries and Exports

Vijitha Berugoda - State Minister of Dhamma Schools, Bhikku Education, Pirivenas and Buddhist Universities

Shehan Semasinghe - State Minister of Samurdhi, Home Economy, Micro Finance, Self Employment, Business Development and Utilization, State Resource Development

Mohan De Silva - State Minister for Fertilizer Production and Supply, Chemical Fertilizers and Pesticides Regulation

Lohan Ratwatte - State Minister of Gem and Jewelery Related Industries

Dilum Amunugama - State Minister of Vehicle Regulation, Bus Transport Services and Carriages and Motor Industries

Wimalaweera Dissanayake - State Minister of Wildlife Conservation, Elephant Fence and Trench Construction, Measures and Reforestation and Forest Resources Development

Tharaka Balasuriya - Minister of State for Regional Cooperation

Indika Anuruddha - State Minister of Rural Housing and Construction and Building Materials Industries

Kanchana Wijesekera - Freshwater fish and prawn farming, fishing harbor development, Fisheries and Fisheries Exports State Minister

Sanath Nishantha - State Minister of Rural and Regional Drinking Water Supply Projects Development

Siripala Gamalath - State Minister of Canals and Settlement Common Infrastructure Development in the Mahaweli Zone

Sarath Weerasekara - State Minister of Provincial Councils and Local Government

Anuradha Jayaratne - State Minister of Rural Paddy and Tanks, Reservoirs and Irrigation Development

Sadasivam Viyalendran - State Minister of Postal Services and Journalism Professional Development

Thenuka Vidanagamage - Minister of State for Rural and School Sports Infrastructure Promotion

Piyal Nishantha De Silva - State Minister of Women and Child Development, Pre-School and Primary Education, School Infrastructure and Education Services

Prasanna Ranaweera - Cane, Brass, Clay, Furniture and Rural Industries

D. V. Chanaka - State Minister of Aviation and Export Zone Development

D.B Herath - State Minister of Livestock, Farm Development and Dairy and Egg Related Industries

Shasheendra Rajapaksa - State Minister of Paddy and Cereals, Organic Food, Vegetables, Fruits, Chilies, Onions and Potatoes, Seed Production and High Tech Agriculture

Nalaka Godahewa - Urban Development, Coast Conservation, Waste Disposal and Public Sanitation

Jeevan Thondaman - State Minister of Estate Housing and Community Infrastructure

Ajith Nivard Cabraal - State Minister of Finance and Capital Trade and Public Enterprise Reforms

Seetha Arambepola - State Minister of Skills Development, Vocational Education, Research and Innovation

Channa Jayasumana - State Minister of Drug Production, Supply and Regulation

Sisira Jayakody - State Minister of Promotion of Indigenous Medicine, Development of Rural and Ayurvedic Hospitals

Siripala Gamlath – State Minister of Mahaweli Irrigation canals and settlement infrastructure

අභිනව කැබිනට් අමාත්‍ය මණ්ඩලය දිවුරුම් දීම

අභිනව කැබිනට් අමාත්‍ය මණ්ඩලය දිවුරුම් දීමේ රාජ්‍ය උත්සවය. ඓතිහාසික මඟුල්මඩුවේ සිට..

Posted by Gotabaya Rajapaksa on Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x