Update on curfew

Mar 29, 2020 (LBO) – The curfew in force in the districts of Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutura, Puttalam, Kandy and Jaffna will continue until further notice.

In all other districts, curfew will be lifted at 6.00am tomorrow (30th Monday) and will be reimposed at 2.00pm on the same day.

Traveling to and from all districts is completely prohibited except for the purpose of providing essential services.

Those who misuse regulations introduced with the aim of continuing essential services will severely be dealt with according to the law.
buy nolvadex online buy nolvadex online no prescription

Since the sole purpose of these measures is to ensure the well-being of the people of this country in the wake of COVID-19 outbreak, the Government requests the public to strictly follow the guidelines in a responsible manner.

The village Atalogama in the Kalutara district and the village Akurana in the Kandy district have been declared completely isolated areas. No one will be allowed to enter or leave from these two villages.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments