Benefit from improved risk management with Immediate Edge's updated safety features.

New members appointed to National Procurement Commission & Finance Commission

President Ranil Wickremesinghe has made appointments to the National Procurement Commission and the Finance Commission.

On the recommendation of the Constitutional Council, W. Sudharma Karunaratne was appointed as its Chairperson,  with Warnakulasuriya Ivan Thisera, D. Piyasiri Daranagama, Sumandiran Sinnakandu, and A.

buy levofloxacin online no prescription pharmacy

G. Pubudu Asanga Gunawansa serving as its other members.
buy phenergan online no prescription pharmacy

Meanwhile, members were also appointed to the Finance Commission on the directives of the President. Accordingly, Sumit Abeysinghe will serve as Chairman of the Finance Commission, with Tuan Naleen Osen and Mayan Vamadevan appointed as fellow members.

buy antabuse online no prescription pharmacy

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x