President reshuffles the Cabinet of Ministers

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa today (16) reshuffled the Cabinet of Ministers as follows.

  1. G. L. Peiris – Minister of Foreign Affairs
  2. Dinesh Gunawardena – Minister of Education
  3. Pavithra Wanniarachchi – Minister of Transport
  4. Keheliya Rambukwella – Minister of Health
  5. Gamini Lokuge – Minister of Power
  6. Dullas Alahapperuma – Minister of Mass Media
  7. Namal Rajapaksa – Minister of Development Coordination Monitoring in addition to the portfolio of Youth and Sports.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments