President’s Secy, Defense Secy & Eastern Province Governor sworn in

July 04, 2017 (LBO) – Veteran administrator Austin Fernando was sworn in as the new Secretary to the President before President Maithripala Sirisena Tuesday at the Presidential Secretariat.

Kapila Waidyarathne and Lieutenant General Mahesh Senanayake were sworn in as the new Defense Secretary and the new Commander of Army respectively.

Former Foreign Minister Rohitha Bogollagama was sworn in as the Governor of Eastern Province, a position that became vacant due to the resignation of Austin Fernando.
buy zydena online buy zydena online no prescription

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments