Sri Lanka appoint more ministers

Dec 22, 2015 (LBO) – Sri Lanka President Maithripala Sirisena  appointed Priyankara Jayarathne as the State Minister of Local Government and Provincial Councils, who sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat yesterday (Dec. 21) and  Sarathi Dushmantha Mithrapala as the Deputy Minister of Buddha Shasana.

Mithrapala is also the current Deputy Minister of justice.