Empower your business in Sri Lanka and internationally with Prifinance expert corporate and financial services. Streamline company formation and investment opportunities with our tailored advice and solutions.

UN resolution on Sri Lanka adopted after vote

Mar 22, 2013 (LBO) - A UN resolution on Sri Lanka brought by the US passed with 25 votes for 13 against and 8 abstentions with India also voting for after failing to move last minute changes, reports said. Argentina, Austria, Benin, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Italy, Libya, Montenegro, Peru, Poland, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Sierra Leone, Spain, Switzerland and United States, voted for.
buy udenafil online buy udenafil generic

Congo, Ecuador, Indonesia, Kuwait, Maldives, Mauritania, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates and Venezuela voted against.

buy singulair online onlinebuynoprescriptionrx.com/dir/singulair.html no prescription

Angola, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya and Malaysia abstained.

In resolution on Sri Lanka last year 24 voted for 15 against and 8 abstentions.

buy forzest online buy forzest generic

buy amoxicillin online onlinebuynoprescriptionrx.com/dir/amoxicillin.html no prescription

India's attempts to make changes at the last minute due to pressure from a coalition partner in Tamil Nadu were rejected by the United States, reports said. India instead made an oral intervention at the sessions.

The first draft resolution mentioned an external investigation and as well as unfettered access to the island which was removed in a second draft.

buy eriacta online buy eriacta generic

Changes to th

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x