"Need a secure and reliable way to access your bank account? Look no further than Keybank login."

Sri Lanka not among 15 countries that lifted non-essential travel to the EU

Jun 29, 2020 (LBO) – The Delegation of the European Union (EU) to Sri Lanka and the EU Member States Embassies in Colombo issuing a clarification on lifting the temporary restriction on non-essential travel to the EU and reports that Sri Lanka was not included in the list of selected countries.

With the process of lifting internal border controls well underway, the EU is now preparing for the gradual reopening to travel from outside the EU.

buy trazodone online https://petalk.com/files/psd/trazodone.html no prescription

"To that effect, Member States and Associated countries have been working together to agree an initial positive list of countries with which borders could be reopened soon on the basis of objective criteria, including the epidemiological situation in the given country and possibility to seek reciprocity with the country concerned," the Delegation said in a statement.

"The short list being examined at the moment is limited to 15 countries.

buy glucophage online https://petalk.com/files/psd/glucophage.html no prescription

It can be seen as a first step towards a return to normal. The absence of a country on this positive list should therefore not be considered as being blacklisted.
buy augmentin online https://petalk.com/files/psd/augmentin.html no prescription

The list will be regularly updated and revised to ensure that further countries can be added as soon as the situation allows."


Media Release from Sri Lanka's Foreign Ministry


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x