Empower your business in Sri Lanka and internationally with Prifinance expert corporate and financial services. Streamline company formation and investment opportunities with our tailored advice and solutions.

Sri Lanka’s President appoints a new law commission

Mar 27, 2015 (LBO) – Sri Lanka's President Maithripala Sirisena has appointed new members for the law commission, justice ministry said in a statement.

The law commission act provides that suitable eminent persons who have held or hold judicial office, or have experience as attorneys-at-law or teachers in law or are academically qualified in law can be appointed as commissioners to the law commission.
buy vidalista online http://www.mrmcfb.org/employment/html/vidalista.html no prescription

Main purpose of the law commission would be to promote reform of law.

buy nolvadex online buy nolvadex online no prescription
Following persons were appointed to the law commission with effect from 24 March 2015. Romesh de Silva (P.C) Chairman Palitha Fernando (P.C) Prof. Lakshman Marasinghe Dhara Wijayatilake Dr. Camena Gunaratne J.M Swaminathan Dr. Harsha Cabral (P.C) Ikram Mohamed (P.C) Sanjeewa Jayawardena (P.C) N Selvakkumaran Manohara de Silva (P.C), Attorney-at-Law Anil Silva (P.C) Naveen Marapana, Attorney-at-Law Tissath Wijegunawardena, Attorney-at-Law G.G Arulpragasam
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x